74908302c0 · test: check CI after HTTPS setup · Updated 2026-10-22 21:52:23 +03:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?